Paige Andrews Katie Ballard
Paige Andrews Katie Ballard
paige.andrews@kwcsinfo.com

Kindergarten Teacher

katie.ballard@kwcsinfo.com

High School English Teacher

Bachelor of Arts – English
Denyse Beery Scott Beery
Denyse Beery Scott Beery
denyse.beery@kwcsinfo.com

Business Manager

 

 

scott.beery@kwcsinfo.com

High School Math and Science Teacher

IT Director

Girls Soccer Coach

 Bachelor of Science – Secondary Education Bachelor of Science – Secondary Education
Gary Bohman Karen Conway
Gary Bohman Karen Conway
gary.bohman@kwcsinfo.com

Elementary Principal

Middle School Bible Teacher

karen.conway@kwcsinfo.com

Junior High Art Teacher

Librarian

 Masters in Religious Education
Ray Conway Elisabeth Dibble
Ray Conway Elisabeth Dibble
ray.conway@kwcsinfo.com

School Administrator

High School Bible Teacher

Girls Basketball Coach

elisabeth.dibble@kwcsinfo.com

Elementary Teacher

Yearbook/Journalism Teacher

Masters in Religious Education Bachelor of Science – Elementary Education
Wendy Finnell Mary Fuller
Wendy Finnell Mary Fuller
wendy.finnell@kwcsinfo.com

Elementary Teacher

Elementary Fine Arts

mary.fuller@kwcsinfo.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Bachelor of Arts – Middle Grades Education Bachelor of Science – Finance
Trina Goucher Danielle Henderson
Trina Goucher Danielle Henderson
trina.goucher@kwcsinfo.com

Elementary Teacher

danielle.henderson@kwcsinfo.com

High School Science Teacher

Foreign Language Teacher

Girls Volleyball / Basketball Coach

 Bachelor of Arts – Elementary Education Bachelor of Science – Secondary Education
Terri Hill Jackie Jackson
Terri Hill Jackie Jackson
terrie.hill@kwcsinfo.com

High School Home Economics Teacher

Food Services Coordinator

jackie.jackson@kwcsinfo.com

School Secretary

 

Brandi Labonte Michelle Lambert
Brandi Labonte Michelle Lambert
brandi.labonte@kwcsinfo.com

Elementary Teacher

Michelle.Lambert@kwcsinfo.com

High School Math and Science Teacher

Bachelor of Social Work  Bachelor of Science
Jennifer Moon J.R. Nelson
Jennifer Moon J.R. Nelson
jennifer.moon@kwcwsinfo.com

Middle School Math, English,

and Science Teacher

High School Health Teacher

jr.nelson@kwcsinfo.com

High School Principal

Middle School History Teacher

Athletic Director

 Bachelor of Science – Middle Grades Bachelor of Science – Secondary Education
Rebekah Nelson Jake Pitts
Rebekah Nelson Jake Pitts
rebekah.nelson@kwcsinfo.com

Elementary Teacher

 

 

jake.pitts@kwcsinfo.com

High School Bible Teacher

Fine Arts Director

Boys Football and Baseball Coach

 Bachelor of Science – Elementary Education
SHU101 Debbie Thomason
Sandra Shuler Debbie Thomason
sandra.shuler@kwcsinfo.com

Substitute Teacher

debbie.thomason@kwcsinfo.com

Elementary Teacher

Bachelor of Science – Elementary Education
Stephanie Traylor
Stephanie Traylor
stephanie.traylor@kwcsinfo.com

Adaptive Learning Facilitator

 

 

 Master of Education in Special Education